Our Team

Partners


Astorga, Martín
Partner
mastorga@cariola.cl
+562 2360 4047
vCard
Bernales, Florencio
Partner
fbernales@cariola.cl
+562 2360 4006
vCard
Boldt, Jorge
Partner
jboldt@cariola.cl
+562 2655 6006
vCard
Cerón, Javier
Partner
jceron@cariola.cl
+562 2360 4028
vCard
Díez, Sergio
Partner
sdiez@cariola.cl
+562 2368 3583
vCard
Egaña, Juan Pablo
Partner
jpegana@cariola.cl
+562 2368 3554
vCard
Grez, Gonzalo
Partner
ggrez@cariola.cl
+562 2368 3591
vCard
Gumucio, Juan Cristóbal
Partner
jcgumucio@cariola.cl
+562 2368 3559
vCard
Herrera, Cristián
Partner
cherrera@cariola.cl
+562 2368 3596
vCard
Illanes, Francisco Javier
Partner
fjillanes@cariola.cl
+562 2360 4040
vCard
Jiménez, Gonzalo
Partner
gjimenez@cariola.cl
+562 2360 4047
vCard
Lavados, Rodrigo
Partner
rlavados@cariola.cl
+562 2368 3557
vCard
Letelier, José Luis
Partner
jletelier@cariola.cl
+562 2368 3588
vCard
Lluch, Pedro
Partner
plluch@cariola.cl
+562 2368 3585
vCard
Matus, Juan Pablo
Partner
jpmatus@cariola.cl
+562 2368 3588
vCard
Montaner, Alfredo
Partner
amontaner@cariola.cl
+562 2368 3557
vCard
Moreno, Raimundo
Partner
rmoreno@cariola.cl
+562 2360 4006
vCard
Parodi, Juan Antonio
Partner
jparodi@cariola.cl
+562 2360 4048
vCard
Pérez-Cotapos, Carlos
Partner
cperez-cotapos@cariola.cl
+562 2368 3591
vCard
Sepúlveda, Rodrigo
Partner
rsepulveda@cariola.cl
+562 2360 4042
vCard
Tisi, Ricardo
Partner
rtisi@cariola.cl
+562 2360 4028
vCard
Urrutia, Fernando
Partner
furrutia@cariola.cl
+562 2655 6006
vCard
Varela, Gerardo
Partner
gvarela@cariola.cl
+562 2368 3585
vCard