Our Team

Associates


Alamos, Ignacio
Associate
ialamos@cairola.cl
+562 2368 3565
vCard
Alvarez, Raúl
Associate
ralvarez@cariola.cl
+562 2655 6046
vCard
Aravena, Marco Antonio
Associate
maravena@cariola.cl
+562 2360 4005
vCard
Astudillo, Elías
Associate
eastudillo@cariola.cl
+562 2655 6008
vCard
Avalos, Israel
Associate
iavalos@cariola.cl
+562 2655 6007
vCard
Avendaño, Lorena
Associate
lavendano@cariola.cl
+562 2655 6081
vCard
Aviv, Natalia
Associate
naviv@cariola.cl
+562 655 6044
vCard
Azar, José Ignacio
Associate
jazar@cariola.cl
+562 2360 4027
vCard
Balharry, Sergio
Associate
sbalharry@cariola.cl
+562 2368 3576
vCard
Barros, Cristián
Associate
cbarros@cariola.cl
+562 2368 3511
vCard
Barros, Valentina
Associate
vbarros@cariola.cl
+562 2 368 3576
vCard
Bustos, Brian
Associate
bbustos@cariola.cl
+56223683549
vCard
Campos, Tamara
Associate
tcampos@cariola.cl
+562 2655 6040
vCard
Cariola, Pablo
Associate
pcariola@cariola.cl
+562 2360 4050
vCard
Cuadra, Verónica
Associate
vcuadra@cariola.cl
+562 2360 4019
vCard
Dalmazzo, Franco
Associate
fdalmazzo@cariola.cl
+56226556021
vCard
Donoso, José Manuel
Associate
jdonoso@cariola.cl
+562 2655 6050
vCard
Eckholt, Ernesto
Associate
eeckholt@cariola.cl
+562 2360 4000
vCard
Espinosa, José Tomás
Associate
jtespinosa@cariola.cl
+562 2655 6077
vCard
Fernández, Felipe
Associate
ffernandez@cariola.cl
+562 2655 6003
vCard
Fernández, Teresita
Associate
tfernandez@cariola.cl
+56223604029
vCard
Fierro, Daniela
Associate
dfierro@cariola.cl
+562 2368 3550
vCard
Flores, José Miguel
Associate
jmflores@cariola.cl
+562 2368 3561
vCard
Flores, Sofía
Associate
sflores@cariola.cl
+562 2655 6062
vCard
Fuenzalida, María Belén
Associate
bfuenzalida@cariola.cl
+562 2368 3562
vCard
Gagliano, José Antonio
Associate
jagagliano@cariola.cl
+562 2360 4017
vCard
González, Catalina
Associate
cpgonzalez@cariola.cl
+56223683502
vCard
Grez, Florencia
Associate
fgrez@cariola.cl
+562 2655 6045
vCard
Grob, Maureen
Associate
mgrob@cariola.cl
+562 2368 3563
vCard
Guerrero, Daniela
Associate
dguerrero@sargent.cl
+562 2655 6027
vCard
Hermosilla, Fernanda
Associate
fhermosilla@cariola.cl
+56226556084
vCard
Herrera, Cristóbal
Associate
caherrera@cariola.cl
+562 2368 3593
vCard
Hes, Kevin
Associate
khes@cariola.cl
+562 2368 3555
vCard
Karlezi, Alejandrina
Associate
akarlezi@cariola.cl
+562 2655 6093
vCard
Krebs, Sebastián
Associate
skrebs@cariola.cl
+562 2655 6002
vCard
Labbe, Juan Pablo
Associate
jplabbe@cariola.cl
+562 2360 4000
vCard
Labbé, Tomás
Associate
tlabbe@cariola.cl
+562 2368 3568
vCard
Larraín, Francisca
Associate
flarrain@cariola.cl
+56223683573
vCard
Lema, Cristóbal
Associate
clema@cariola.cl
+562 2655 6015
vCard
Lobos, Eduardo
Associate
elobos@cariola.cl
+562 2360 4038
vCard
Marisio, Catalina
Associate
cmarisio@cariola.cl
+562 2655 6049
vCard
Marquet, Simona
Associate
smarquet@cariola.cl
+562 2655 6016
vCard
Martínez, Diego
Associate
dmartinez@cariola.cl
+562 2360 4049
vCard
Melero, Teresita
Associate
tmelero@cariola.cl
+562 2655 6083
vCard
Miranda, Carlos
Associate
cmiranda@cariola.cl
+562 2368 3566
vCard
Morales, Cristóbal
Associate
cmorales@cariola.cl
+562 2368 3556
vCard
Moreno, Marcelo
Associate
mmoreno@cariola.cl
+562 2655 6017
vCard
Muñoz, Andrés
Associate
amunoz@cariola.cl
+562 23683572
vCard
Noguera, Manuela
Associate
mnoguera@cariola.cl
+562 2655 6070
vCard
Ortiz, Miguel
Associate
mortiz@cariola.cl
+562 655 6051
vCard
Pavez, Mónica
Associate
mpavez@cariola.cl
+562 2360 4018
vCard
Paya, Elizabeth
Associate
epaya@cariola.cl
+562 2360 4008
vCard
Pensa, Gabriel
Associate
gpensa@sargent.cl
+562 2655 6047
vCard
Peña, Benjamín
Associate
bpena@cariola.cl
+562 2655 6064
vCard
Potin, Dominique
Associate
domi.potin@cariola.cl
+562 2655 6043
vCard
Potin, Noëlle
Associate
npotin@cariola.cl
+562 2360 4037
vCard
Rivera, Josefina
Associate
mjrivera@cariola.cl
+562 2360 4016
vCard
Rojas, Camila
Associate
crojas@cariola.cl
+562 2655 6088
vCard
Rojas, Mario
Associate
mrojas@cariola.cl
+562 2360 4025
vCard
Saffie, Andrea
Associate
asaffie@cariola.cl
+562 2368 3578
vCard
Salas, María Francisca
Associate
fsalas@cariola.cl
+562 2368 3592
vCard
Schonberger, Igal
Associate
ischonberger@cariola.cl
+562 2655 6009
vCard
Sáenz de Santa María, Vicente
Associate
vsaenz@cariola.cl
+562 2360 4004
vCard
Tapia, Daniela
Associate
dtapia@cariola.cl
+562 2360 4009
vCard
Torres, Trinidad
Associate
ttorres@cariola.cl
+562 2655 4026
vCard
Turner, Patricio
Associate
pturner@cariola.cl
+562 2655 6012
vCard
Verdugo, Mario
Associate
mverdugo@cariola.cl
+562 2655 6087
vCard
Vidal, Tomás
Associate
tvidal@cariola.cl
+562 2655 6078
vCard
Villablanca, José Pedro
Associate
jpvillablanca@cariola.cl
+562 2655 6089
vCard
Washington, Daniel
Associate
dwashington@cariola.cl
+562 2368 3567
vCard
Weinberger, Antonio
Associate
aweinberger@cariola.cl
+562 2655 6086
vCard
Zlatar, Bárbara
Associate
bzlatar@cariola.cl
+562 2368 3575
vCard